Instagram: Now you can delete Instagram account! Who can do it? Learn the method

Instagram: Now you can delete Instagram account! Who can do it? Learn the method

Instagram: Until now, deleting an account on Instagram was a tedious process

From now on, Instagram users will be able to delete their accounts from their app. However, this feature is only for those who use the iPhone. Until now, deleting an account on Instagram has been a tedious process. That’s why many users would deactivate their accounts instead of deleting them to remove themselves from Instagram. But recent changes to Apple’s App Review Guidelines have made it easier to delete apps like Instagram.

From now on, iPhone users can go to the app settings of the Instagram account and delete the app in a simple way. Under this meta-owned platform, users can still temporarily deactivate their accounts if they feel the need. Users will be able to use their account again as they wish. But not just Instagram, most apps are designed in such a way that users do not want to delete the account suddenly.
Traffic Management: There is a lot of reckless speed, new speed is coming to the state to control

But due to the change in Apple’s guidelines in the App Store, from now on users have the option to easily delete apps through their iPhone. Interestingly, Google usually follows the Web-Only Delete process to delete these platforms. However, as a result of the change in Apple’s guidelines, it is expected that Google will bring some such guidelines in the near future.

How to delete Instagram account from iOS app:
1. First you need to open the Instagram app on the iPhone. You have to tap in the profile section. Then go to the ‘Accounts’ option and then click on the ‘Delete Account’ option. Instagram will give the user two options, ‘Deactivate’ or ‘Delete’. Users will click on the ‘Delete’ option as they wish and confirm. After confirming the delete option, Instagram gives users 30 days to delete the account, within which users can change the option if they wish. Then you can also choose the option to deactivate the account again.

According to sources, the company owned by Meta has confirmed that Meta is going to bring the same rules on all platforms like the new feature of WhatsApp. In all cases, users will have the option to delete the account more easily than before.

Related posts

Leave a Comment